Monday, March 18, 2013

Avantasia, Mystery of Time available for pre order

It's going to be released March 30th, but you can pre-order it now. Like, right now... go do it!
I believe it's going to be very awesome.
How can it not be with Tobias Sammet making the music. In addition to several of the old Avantasians, Tobias has enlisted the talents of some great new people:
- Joe Lynn Turner (Vocals)
- Bill Byford (Vocals)
- Ronnie Atkins (Vocals)
- Eric Martin (Vocals)
- Russell Gilbrook (Drums)
- Arjen Anthony Lucassen (Guitar)

"Those dreams that you
Hummed to yourself once
How far will you reach out
To make them come true" 
- Avantasia - Invoke The Machine

You can hear for yourself in this "pre-listening" that they have released:

I hope you buy it, and then like it a lot! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment